Tinny Entertainment’s foremost act, YCEE, has finally released his much anticipated EP “The First Wave”

The 8 tracker EP features Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly with production credits by Maleek Berry, Adey, Karma, Twoseven, Ganjabeats and Thai.

The First Wave EP is available on all major digital streaming and distribution.

Get it here: iTunes | SonyMusic

platforms worldwide.

Watch Ycee The First Wave

Share in